Contact us

Please confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Policy

Your CPhI Korea Asia Team

Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship Enquiries

International:

Ms. Lisa Sant
Senior Account Executive
Tel: +31 20 708 1636
Email: Lisa.Sant@ubm.com 

Pan-Asia & Local:

Ms. Hemy Lee
Project Director
Tel: +82 2 6715 5407
Email: Hemy.Lee@ubm.com

Ms. Jina Kim
Sales Manager
Tel: +82 2 6715 5409
Email: Jina.Kim@ubm.com 

Ms. Amelia Kim
Sales Executive
Tel: +82 2 6715 5417
Email: Yoonjeong.Kim@ubm.com 

Ms. Ashlee Jang
Sales Executive
Tel: +82 2 6715 5419
Email: Ashlee.Jang@ubm.com
 

Marketing & Media Enquiries:

Ms. Evelyn Kang
Assistant Manager
Tel: +82 2 6715 5416
Email: Evelyn.Kang@ubm.com
 

Mr. Nikolaos Margaritis
Marketing Executive
Tel: +31 20 708 1679
Email: Nikolaos.Margaritis@ubm.com

Or complete the form on the right.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.