Contact us

If you have an enquiry regarding exhibiting, please use the stand booking form.

From time to time, we may contact you (or permit selected third parties to contact you) to tell you about our special offers and other goods or services. By providing us with your email address and/or mobile telephone number, you are consenting to us contacting you by email and/or SMS. Third parties will only contact you by electronic means if you have consented to this.
Please confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Policy

Your CPhI Korea Asia Team

Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship Enquiries

International:

Ms. Lisa Sant
Senior Account Executive
Tel: +31 20 708 1636
Email: Lisa.Sant@ubm.com 

Pan-Asia & Local:

Ms. Jina Kim
Sales Manager
Tel: +82 2 6715 5409
Email: Jina.Kim@ubm.com 

Ms. Amelia Kim
Sales Executive
Tel: +82 2 6715 5417
Email: Yoonjeong.Kim@ubm.com 

Ms. Ashlee Jang
Sales Executive
Tel: +82 2 6715 5419
Email: Ashlee.Jang@ubm.com
 

Marketing & Media Enquiries:

Ms. Evelyn Kang
Assistant Manager
Tel: +82 2 6715 5416
Email: Evelyn.Kang@ubm.com
 

Ms. Julie Hammer
Marketing Executive
Tel: +31 20 708 1638
Email: julie.hammer@ubm.com

Or complete the form on the right.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.