Exhibitor FAQ

Date and Location

When will CPhI & P-MEC India 2017 take place?

CPhI & P-MEC India will take place in Mumbai, India, at two different locations:

Venue 1: Bombay Exhibition Centre, 28-30 November 2017
Venue 2: MMRDA Grounds, BKC, 27-29 November 2017

What are the opening hours of the event?

CPhI and P-MEC India will take place at two venues; BEC & BKC. The BKC venue will be opening one day earlier on November 27th.

Join us at CPhI & P-MEC BKC and be ahead to connect, network and interact with pharma professionals.
For your comfort, a complimentary shuttle bus service will be provided in between venues on the corresponding show days.

Opening Hours Exhibition: 
27 November 2017: 10:00 - 18:00 (BKC venue only)
28 November 2017: 10:00 - 18:00 (BEC & BKC venue)
29 November 2017: 10:00 - 18:00 (BEC & BKC venue)
30 November 2017: 10:00 - 18:00 (BEC venue only)

What are the build-up and break down times of the show?

The build-up and break down times of the show can be viewed below:

BEC venue:

BKC venue:

  •  

Event Registration

How do I order my exhibitor badges, and how/when do I get them?

Exhibitor badges are ordered through the exhibitor manual. Please contact the customer service team if you haven’t received your login details. customerservice@ubm.com

Operational

Where do I send my stand plans?

All stand plans are to be emailed, before 07th November 2017, in either .pdf or .jpeg formats only to:

Mr. Sean Irani 

For CPhI India 2017
email: cphi.plans@blue-lemon.net

For P-MEC India 2017
email: pmec.plans@blue-lemon.net

When will the exhibitor manual be live?

The exhibitor manual is now live. Please contact the customer service team if you haven’t received your login details. customerservice@ubm.com

What is the name of the freight company for the show?

R. E. Rogers India Pvt. Ltd. and BIG Logistics India Pvt. Ltd. are the official forwarding agents and the Customs liaison agents. Shipment schedules, documentation and related matters are handled directly between the official freight forwarders and exhibitors.  Please contact them directly at:

R. E. Rogers India Pvt. Ltd.

Contact: Mr. Sudhir Dhavan / Kartik Soman
E-mail : sudhir@rogersworldwideindia.com / kartik@rogersworldwideindia.com


Contact: Mr. Sushil Upadhyay / Mr. Puneet Sekhri
E-mail : sushil@rogersworldwideindia.com / puneet@rogersworldwideindia.com

 

BIG Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.

Contact: Mr. Sudhir Surve / Mr. Nitin Mathure
E-mail : surves@brightindiagroup.netnitin@brightindiagroup.net / info@brightindiagroup.net


Contact: Mr. Uttam Gupta / Mr. Sujeet Mishra
E-mail : guptau@brightindiagroup.netsujeet@brightindiagroup.net / info@brightindiagroup.net

Travel and Stay

I need a visa invitation letter for the show. How do I arrange this?

Please complete the VISA application form HERE and send this to –

For CPhI India: Mr. Yuvraj R Sharma at yuvraj.sharma@ubm.com

For P-MEC India: Mr. Nagendra Upadhyay at nagendra.upadhyay@ubm.com